Members of Parham Parish Council

Tim Hayward (Chair), Springhead House, Amberley Road, Parham RH20 4HN.  Telephone: 01903 740876                Email: chairman@parhamparishcouncil.org                                                                  Click for Register of Interests

Heather Cartwright (Vice Chair), Springhead House Annex, Amberley Road, Parham RH20 4HN.                        Telephone 01903 742301   Email: hcartwrightparhamparishcouncil.org          Click for Register of Interests

Paul Slimming, Minden, 3 Rackham House, Rackham Road, Rackham RH20 2EU.   Telephone: 01903 742494           Email: pslimming@parhamparishcouncil.org                                                                       Click for Register of Interests

Will Rydon, Manor Farm, Greatham Lane, Greatham, Pulborough.  Telephone: 01798 872167                                    Email: wrydon@parhamparishcouncil.org                                                                                Click for Register of Interests

Catherine Dugdale, Sparright Farm, Rackham Street, Rackham RH20 2EX.  Telephone: 01798 872132                     Email: cdugdale@parhamparishcouncil.org                                                 Click for Register of Interests

Claudia Fisher, 2 Wayside Cottages, Greatham Lane, Greatham RH20 2E.  Email:cfisher@parhamparishcouncil.org


All Councillors are members of the Planning Committee

There is one Councillor vacancy


For any queries please contact the Clerk to the Council:

Vicky Spiers

20 Pines Avenue, Worthing, West Sussex BN14 9JQ

Email: clerk@parhamparishcouncil.org

Tel: 01903 208943

I work 5 hours a week.


Horsham District Councillors (Chantry Ward)

Jim Sanson                  01903 744658                          jim.sanson@horsham.gov.uk                                                           

Ray Dawe                    01903 741671                          ray.dawe@hoprsham.gov.uk

West Sussex County Councillor (Storrington Ward)

Paul Marshall              07920 826185                          paul.a.marshall@westsussex.gov.uk

Member of Parliament for Arundel and South Downs

Nick Herbert               020 7219 4080                         nick@nickherbert.com